imbSCI 0.2.0 .NET Standard

imbSCI Foundation libraries are separated into four NuGet packages and migrated to .NET Standard 2.0, with two additional targets (.NET 4.0 and .NET 4.5). Therefore, new NuGet packages (starting with version  number 0.2.*, and having .Standard name suffix) are fully cross-platform, from Windows XP to mobile devices.
New NuGet packages include three target platforms:
+ .NET Standard 2.0
+ .NET Framework 4.5
+ .NET Framework 4.0
Spread the love